To sign up for our trips you need to be a member of the Calgary Section of the Alpine Club of Canada. You can join online by visiting the main Alpine Club of Canada website and using the "Membership" menu.

Once you join the Calgary Section, it generally takes a day or two for ACC National to provide us with your membership information. Once we receive it, you will receive a welcome email with instructions on how to access this event calendar. If you have been a Calgary Section member for more than a few days and have not yet received the instructions then please email the Calgary Section's volunteer webmaster at: webmaster@acccalgary.ca.

Event Calendar: [View Details]
Newest Events
Wed, October 04, 2023 :
Indoor Climbing at the CCC - Rocky Mountain   (Training)
Sat, October 28, 2023 :
Ice Progression Camp - Dry-tooling Day 2   (Ice Climbing)
Sat, October 14, 2023 :
Ice Progression Camp - Dry-tooling Day 1   (Ice Climbing)
Sat, November 04, 2023 :
Beacon/Avalanche awareness and practice   (Training)
Fri, April 19, 2024 :
Bow Hut based Summit Chasing   (Skiing)
Fri, April 12, 2024 :
Bow-Yoho traverse   (Skiing)
Thu, December 14, 2023 :
Steep Ice and Mixed with Sarah Hueniken   (Course)
Fri, December 08, 2023 :
Intro to Lead Ice-climbs with Sarah Hueniken   (Course)
Fri, November 24, 2023 :
Intro to Drytooling with Sarah Hueniken   (Course)
Fri, December 01, 2023 :
Intro to Ice Climbing with Sarah Hueniken   (Course)