To sign up for our trips you need to be a member of the Calgary Section of the Alpine Club of Canada. You can join online by visiting the main Alpine Club of Canada website and using the "Membership" menu.

Once you join the Calgary Section, it generally takes a day or two for ACC National to provide us with your membership information. Once we receive it, you will receive a welcome email with instructions on how to access this event calendar. If you have been a Calgary Section member for more than a few days and have not yet received the instructions then please email the Calgary Section's volunteer webmaster at: webmaster@acccalgary.ca.

Event Calendar: [View Details]
Newest Events
Tue, June 18, 2024 :
Redefining Adventure: Stories from Lights to Guide Me Home-Meghan Ward   (Social)
Sat, June 15, 2024 :
ALPINE REVIEW *NEW FORMAT*   (Alpine)
Sat, June 01, 2024 :
Cragging Grassi Lakes   (Rock Climbing)
Thu, May 30, 2024 :
Indoor Climbing @ The Hanger   (Training)
Fri, July 05, 2024 :
Intro to Trad Climbing with Sarah Hueniken   (Course)
Sat, July 13, 2024 :
Week 3: 2024 Section Camp - The Gold Range   (Alpine)
Sat, July 06, 2024 :
Week 2: 2024 Section Camp - The Gold Range   (Alpine)
Sat, June 29, 2024 :
Week 1: 2024 Section Camp - The Gold Range   (Alpine)
Fri, June 21, 2024 :
Short Roping by Sean Isaac   (Training)
Fri, May 31, 2024 :
Intro to Multipitch with Sarah Hueniken   (Course)